Newport Beach Dentistry Reviews

Newport Beach Dentistry - Treatments Include: General Dentistry, Invisalign® Teeth Whitening, Dental Veneers, Advanced Periodontal Disease, Snore Guards, Night Guards, Smile Design, Technology, Dental Implants, Dental Wellness, Cosmetic Dentistry

949-644-9181 http://dentistryofnewportbeach.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 79

"I just moved back to southern California and needed a dentist. From the beginning in making my appointment everyone was nice and welcoming. After my first visit I knew I found the right dentist. The entire office staff is approachable and a warm feeling like you are part of their family. Thank you all again for your help and I will be back"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2016
"Very kind and gentle. Took time to go over the procedure with me. Had all my concerns answered before proceeding."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"Met Rhea, Jennifer, and Dr. AK:) Very cheerful, friendly, and more importantly knowledgable folks who really want to help you and make your visit extremely comfortable, and not try to make a sale/fleece you during your visit. The facility is evolving constantly and they even have Netflix in the rooms to entertain oneself as you wait/have your procedure. I believe that I HAVE found my Dentist after my move to NB."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"From the moment you walk in, the entire staff there acknowledges you. They are all kind and friendly and above all, they take the time to really get to know you AND your family."

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2015
"Had to had a filling replaced and it was so easy. Dr. Alexandra Kantor is the best! She is very capable and gentle. I was done is a short time and the tooth looks great!"

-
Review Verified on 12/24/2015
"Really quick and easy"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2015
"I love this dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2015
"Great! Very thorough and nice office staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2015
"Painless tooth cleaning and painless cavity filling! The cavity filling was so fast, and the staff is so polite and accommodating. This is the best dentist I've ever been to!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2015
"Really appreciate the wonderful care and attention I received today."

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2015
"I broke a tooth and I was able to get an appointment the next day! My dentist Alexandra Kantor is always pleasant and efficient! She did a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2015
"My entire experience was excellent. Greeted at the front desk, seated for teeth cleaning promptly, teeth cleaning and x-rays done professionally, cordial visit with Dr. Kantor and on my way. I look forward to being a patient of the practice for many years."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"The staff is always friendly and professional. Doctor Kantor is very good and gentle. My 5 year old granddaughter also see Dr. Kantor and just
loves her. I hope to be a loyal patient for many more years!
"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015

AP

"Three month cleaning done with Rachael. Excellent experience. Very thorough cleaning."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016

MS

"Rachel was great. I like the new X-ray technology. I have complete confidence in Alexandra and team and am looking forward to many years at Newport Dentistry. Rhea is also a joy to see every time I come in."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2016

DM

"Wonderful care! My teeth was wonderful. Rachael was very gentle and caring. I also had the whitening procedure. Wow, what a difference! Great office! Dr. Kantor is so wonderful. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2016

BK

"I am extremely impressed with my dental treatment I received today. The personal caring touch of gentleness during my surgical procedure was amazing. The technology is top notch. I highly recommend coming to Dr. Alexandra Kantor and assistance. They are the very best."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2016

NF

"Jennifer and Dr. Kantor are a dynamic dentistry duo! They took the utmost care in ensuring I was comfortable throughout my filling procedure and they worked quickly and skillfully. This was the most quick and comfortable dentist appointment I've had to date. Keep up the great work!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2015

AP

"Great experience to alleviate pain from unknown source. Lovely staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2015

LA

"Excellent service! The entire staff very friendly! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015

NK

"I am really impressed with the whitening procedure that I just had through the Newport Beach Dentistry. Jennifer was so professional, efficient and wonderful. My teeth have never been brighter- what a difference!
Thank you, thank you!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015

SE

"Excellent."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015

AE

"I've done whitening at home before and my teeth were always super sensitive during and afterwards and I never saw that much of a difference in color. I am seriously amazed that I had zero sensitivity during my in-office whitening with Dr. Kantor. The entire process was painless and I even got to watch my favorite show on Netflix. I am beyond happy with the results, my teeth have never been this white!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015

NC

"I like that everyone there is always happy, it makes me feel welcomed."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015

RM

"Very competent and professional dental practice. Excellent emphasis on best practices. Staff and Dr. Kantor are all friendly and eager to share ideas for dental care. You leave the office knowing that you received the best dental care possible. You will be impressed."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015

RB

"Excellent. Everyone is very pro-client all procedures thoroughly explained. You will be treated like family."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015

FW

"Very good experience, the office and staff really have it on the ball. This has evolved into a updated practice, with new procedures and technology that made the experience best ever."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2015

GE

"Most comfortable cleaning I have had. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2015

MP

"I had a pain with one tooth so I called the dentist. I was able to make an appointment the next day. They were able to take pictures and X-rays and address my tooth right then and there. The procedure went quickly and smoothly."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2015

KR

"Dr. Kantor and Jennifer were really professional, friendly and made me feel so comfortable while receiving in-office whitening treatment, and the follow up bonding. My teeth look so good now, I'm so happy."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015

DW

"Very happy with the attention and care taken for all my dental work with Newport Beach Dentistry!"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2015

JS

"Excellent experience, pain free and done quickly, great office personal."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015

FK

"Whitening procedure was great, had tried whitening strips with less than desirable results. In just a little over an hour I walked out with with a new confident smile. Wish I would have done it earlier."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015

MR

"Everything went very smoothly and I felt Rachael did a very good job on my cleaning."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2015

AK

"Excellent dental practice! Dr. Kantor and Jennifer were wonderful. Would highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2015

CT

"I am beyond thrilled with the care and treatment I receive from Dr Kantor. As a former patient of Dr Rasch I was very pleased with the transition. I am an implant patient and this office has gone above and beyond to put me back together again. My smile and my confidence radiates my gratitude. Thank you Dr Kantor!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2015

KA

"Very impressed impressed with Dr. Appelsies. Has very good mannerisms and explains procedures very well. Works well with his assistant Jennifer."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2015

KB

"Great service and care! The staff and Dr. Kantor make each visit very comfortable. Everyone is so professional and accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2015

TY

"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2015

?

"Friendly, professional, and I appreciate being told what is about to be done."

MR

"Everything was professional, explained well and first class!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2015

RD

"Excellent experience. I feel everyone was very competent and professional. I will certainly recommend to other friends and relatives."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 79

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz